• Sold out

ILYSFM: Decagon Vinyl + Signed Art Card


Sorry Sold out

I Love You So F***ing Much is the fourth studio album from human musical group sensations Glass Animals, released on Polydor Records on 19 July. 
Limited edition heavyweight 180g special cut decagon black 12" vinyl housed in matte finish custom made decagon fold out sleeve, includes decagon shaped 4-page booklet.
Available exclusively on the Glass Animals Store. 

p.s. Artwork by the legendary Lydia Roberts
p.p.s. layout design by Stijn Van Halpert

Side A
1. Show Pony
2. whatthehellishappening?
3. Creatures in Heaven
4. Wonderful Nothing
5. A Tear in Space (Airlock)

Side B
1. I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
2. How I Learned To Love The Bomb
3. White Roses
4. On the Run
5. Lost in the Ocean