ILYSFM: CD Hardback Book


Release date: 19 July, 2024

I Love You So F***ing Much is the fourth studio album from human musical group sensations Glass Animals, released on Polydor Records on 19 July. 
Single CD included in the back of the hardcover book, with printed inner liner, 25pg insert featuring liner notes written by the incredible Gabrielle Zevin, extended artwork from the legendary Lydia Roberts, and a forward written by Dave on the back cover.

p.s. Artwork by the legendary Lydia Roberts
p.p.s. layout design by Stijn Van Hapert

Track listing
1. Show Pony
2. whatthehellishappening?
3. Creatures in Heaven
4. Wonderful Nothing
5. A Tear in Space (Airlock)
6. I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
7. How I Learned To Love The Bomb
8. White Roses
9. On the Run
10. Lost in the Ocean

CD Album