ILYSFM: Limited Edition Black and Clear Splatter Vinyl


Release date: 19 July, 2024

I Love You So F***ing Much is the fourth studio album from human musical group sensations Glass Animals, released on Polydor Records on 19 July. 
Limited editon black and clear splatter 12" vinyl housed in matte finish single sleeve, includes printed inner sleeve and 12" 4-page booklet. 
Available exclusively on the Glass Animals Store. 

p.s. Artwork by the legendary Lydia Roberts
p.p.s. layout design by Stijn Van Hapert
p.p.p.s.  includes liner notes written by the incredible Gabrielle Zevin

Track listing
Side A
1. Show Pony
2. whatthehellishappening?
3. Creatures in Heaven
4. Wonderful Nothing
5. A Tear in Space (Airlock)

Side B
1. I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
2. How I Learned To Love The Bomb
3. White Roses
4. On the Run
5. Lost in the Ocean

Vinyl LP