Glass Animals: Dreamland: Real Life Edition Cassette
More images

Dreamland: Real Life Edition Cassette

Glass Animals

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code

so here’s the dreamiest cassette yet…clear plastic case with red tape and a couple of cloud.

we’ve added some of our favourite collaborations and remixes from the last 2 years to the b-side.

this is the first time the versions with Arlo, Diplo, AHJ and Bree are out physically, in the real world.

dreamland irl.

Side A
1 Dreamland  
2 Tangerine  
3 ((Home Movie: 1994))  
4 Hot Sugar  
5 ((Home Movie: BTX))  
6 Space Ghost Coast to Coast  
7 Tokyo Drifting" (with Denzel Curry)  
8 Melon and the Coconut  
9 Your Love (Déjà Vu)  
10 Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth  
11 It's All So Incredibly Loud  
12 ((Home Movie: Rockets))  
13 Domestic Bliss  
14 Heat Waves  
15 ((Home Movie: Shoes On))  
16 Helium  
Side B
1 Heat Waves (Stripped Back)  
2 Space Ghost Coast to Coast (Stripped Back)  
3 Your Love (Déjà Vu) (Stripped Back)  
4 I Don’t Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance) w. Albert Hammond Jr  
5 Tangerine w. Arlo Parks  
6 Space Ghost Coast to Coast w. Bree Runway  
7 Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix)  
8 Tokyo Drifting w. Denzel Curry (Oliver Malcom Remix)  
9 Heat Waves (Diplo Remix)