Glass Animals: Dreamland: Real Life Edition CD
More images

Dreamland: Real Life Edition CD

Glass Animals

  • £12.99
    Delivery from £5.90

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

tried to bring in some of the magic of the original deluxe vinyl. everything is see through…except the cd.

we’ve added some of our favourite collaborations and remixes from the last 2 years.

this is the first time the versions with Arlo, Diplo, AHJ and Bree are out physically, in the real world.

dreamland irl.

1 Dreamland  
2 Tangerine  
3 ((Home Movie: 1994))  
4 Hot Sugar  
5 ((Home Movie: BTX))  
6 Space Ghost Coast to Coast  
7 Tokyo Drifting" (with Denzel Curry)  
8 Melon and the Coconut  
9 Your Love (Déjà Vu)  
10 Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth  
11 It's All So Incredibly Loud  
12 ((Home Movie: Rockets))  
13 Domestic Bliss  
14 Heat Waves  
15 ((Home Movie: Shoes On))  
16 Helium  
17 Heat Waves (Stripped Back)  
18 Space Ghost Coast to Coast (Stripped Back)  
19 Your Love (Déjà Vu) (Stripped Back)  
20 I Don’t Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance) w. Albert Hammond Jr  
21 Tangerine w. Arlo Parks  
22 Space Ghost Coast to Coast w. Bree Runway  
23 Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix)  
24 Tokyo Drifting w. Denzel Curry (Oliver Malcom Remix)  
25 Heat Waves (Diplo Remix)